Announcement of the 2021 Holberg Prize and Nils Klim Prize

Watch live on Friday, 5 March, at 15:00 CET, to discover who will be awarded the 2021 Holberg Prize and the 2021 Nils Klim Prize.

Main speakers at the event will be Margareth Hagen, Rector of the University of Bergen and Kjersti Fløttum, Chair of the board of the Holberg Prize.

You will also hear the citations from the Holberg Committee and the Nils Klim Committee.


to 15:30, CET.